2019 Conference Sponsors



AmplioSpeech - https://www.ampliospeech.com/

Bookshare/Benetech - https://www.bookshare.org/cms/

ChanceLight Education - https://chancelight.com/

Collaborative Learning Solutions - https://www.clsteam.net/

Conover Company - https://www.conovercompany.com/

DotCom Therapy - https://www.dotcomtherapy.com/

Education Associates - https://educationassociates.com

eLuma - https://www.elumatherapy.com/

E-Therapy - https://www.electronic-therapy.com/

Goalbook - https://goalbookapp.com/

Leader Services - http://www.leaderservices.com/

MicroScribe Publishing, Inc. - http://specialedreference.com/

n2y - https://www.n2y.com/

Positive Action, Inc. - https://www.positiveaction.net/

PresenceLearning - https://www.presencelearning.com/

Public Consulting Group - https://www.publicconsultinggroup.com/

SiLAS Solutions - https://www.silassolutions.com/

SpedXchange

STAR Autism Support - https://www.starautismsupport.com/

Stetson and Associates, Inc. - https://stetsonassociates.com/

Talent Assessment, Inc. TAI - http://www.talentassessment.com/

The Master Teacher - https://www.masterteacher.com/

The Social Express - https://socialexpress.com/

Winsor Learning - Sonday System - https://www.winsorlearning.com/